contact

MANAGEMENT

Solar Management Ltd

Charlotte Maher

charlotte@solarmanagement.co.uk

+44 (0)20 7794 3388

BOOKING

North and South America

Todd Walker twalker@outermostagency.com
UK and ROW 

Adele Slater adele.slater@paradigmagency.com
Paul Buck paul.buck@paradigmagency.com

PRESS

UK & ROW 

Kathryne Chalker Kathryne.Chalker@pias.com

North and South America 

Sally Hedberg Sally.Hedberg@pias.com

subscribe